| |     ћирилица | latinica  

Jurisdiction of the Embassy of the Republic of Serbia: 

Besides the Republic of Indonesia, the Embassy is responsible for covering seven countries in the Southeast Asia on a non-residential basis (Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam), as well as East Timor on a working basis. The Serbian Ambassador is also accredited to ASEAN.

Print version
Consular services
Mandatory PCR test for foreigners entering Serbia as of 20 December 2020
Visa suspension has been lifted up
Travel Documents
Travel to Serbia
Visa information
Application Form And Visa Fees
Status Issues
Documents Certification
Military Service
Other Services
Travel Abroad